SharptMt blogging…

Whoa ! It’s working !!!!!!!

Very coool !!!!!!!!! What ?

Simply, this is my first post from my PDA !!!

You probably don’t know,  but I own a Windows Mobile 2003 Pocket PC (Mio)….and I’ve just installed one of the goodest .cab, I’ve ever found…

Okay…STOP…resume…

Today I’ve got an idea, looking for a simple and easy way to post, on my blog using my pda…

Taking a look around, I found a software for Pocket PC called.. Sharp MT 

It’s simply fantastic… fast, easy to use, and, overmore,  it’s working with wordpress.com  !

Yes, I can post to wordpress.com from my pda using a program…and not the web editor…(and,yes IT IS an offline editor)

Anyway… the correct settings for WordPress.com for SharpMT are these:

Web Server : yourblog.wordpress.com (like johnsmith.wordpress.com)

CGI-BIN Path: /xmlrpc.php

User Name: johnsmith (your username)

Password : ******** (your password)

then hit “Refresh”

Everything works fine !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much Randy Rants !!!

Playing Aerosmith – Dream On…

8 thoughts on “SharptMt blogging…

  1. Cool! Thanks for the tutorial. I used this software too and yes, it works! Unfortunately, I still cant find the way to upload image. Can you?

    Greets from Indonesia.

  2. Well, I admit i still don’t know, maybe we could try with more programs (uploading it somewhere and then looking for a way to link the image…)

  3. Long-distance water body detox are more common than many people
    think. Now, the story that touched me to the core, which I never heard before but needed to
    read, is the one that exists between sea anemones and anemone fish.

  4. Nehmen Sie den Stein in ungedngter Erde, jedoch ist zu beachten das manche Heilsteine
    Und Ihre Wirkung von bestimmten Suren im Boden angegriffen werden.
    Der Name Tigereisen wurde aufgrund des enthaltenen Anteiles von Tigerauge
    im Tigereisen gew? Auch im Meer lassen sich die Heilsteine Und Ihre Wirkung im Energiefeld der Bergkristalle.

    Die lateinische Bezeichnung im Mittelalter war corneolus, die schon allgemein vom Jahre
    1078 an verwendet wurde. So entladen sich die Heilsteine Und Ihre Wirkung reinigen, jedoch kann das Salzwasser unter Umst?

    Nnen sie nicht erkl? Rperlich st rkt die Vitalit? Farben und Eigenschaften von T?

  5. There are ways to end panic attacks from happening, and
    stopping them from coming back. Palpitations, accelerated pulse, the fear of losing control or the feeling that something that will happen to you are just a few of the
    symptoms which you experience when having a panic attack.

    One of the most popular questions raised in today’s word is how to stop panic attacks.

  6. It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared
    this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  7. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues
    using this website, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in
    google and could damage your high-quality
    score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my
    e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

